Mia påstår...

...att hon har hört en countrylåt som handlade om kärlek. Och det kan hon ju ha gjort men hon påstår även att texten gick ungefär så här...

-Han sköt mig och tog mina guldtänder och stack.

...Fan va taskigt i så fall...
Skriktomas:

He he right from the hip and the reality!
De 20 dummaste country titlarna 2006:

"She Ran Out of Give Before I Ran Out of Take"

"My Wife Left Me for My Girlfriend"

"This Romeo Ain't Got Julie Yet"

"I Can Walk the Line (If it Aint' Too Straight)"

"You Wouldn't Know Love if You Fell in It"

"I'm So Miserable Without You it's Like Having You Here"

"I'll Give You Something to Drink About"

"Leave My Mama Out of This"

"If I Fall (You're Going With Me)"

"I Bought the Shoes That Just Walked Out on Me"

"I've Enjoyed as Much of This as I Can Stand"

"Lay Something on My Bed Besides a Blanket"

"If I Say I Love You (Consider Me Drunk)"

"We Used to Kiss on the Lips (But Now It's All Over)"

Skriktomas:

Morre gimmie more!!!

Do You Love As Good As You Look?

Drop Kick Me, Jesus, Through The Goalposts Of Life

Get Your Tongue Outta My Mouth 'Cause I'm Kissing You Goodbye

Her Teeth Were Stained, But Her Heart Was Pure

Here's A Quarter, Call Someone Who Cares

How Can I Miss You If You Won't Go Away?

Been Roped And Thrown By Jesus In The Holy Ghost Corral

I Changed Her Oil, She Changed My Life

I Don't Know Whether To Kill Myself Or Go Bowling

I Fell In A Pile Of You And Got Love All Over Me

I Flushed You From The Toilets Of My Heart.

I Keep Forgettin' I Forgot About You

I Wanna Whip Your Cow

Skriktomas:

Varför inte hitta din livs cowgirl/ cowboy?
http://countrymatch.com/

Linda:

"I Don't Know Whether To Kill Myself Or Go Bowling" - HAHAHA!!! Är inte det samma sak?

Rating Agentur:

Wow Pete, what an amazing new site you have now; great therapy and loads to contemplate. Thanks for building my new art/design site - can not wait to see the end result.

Kommentera inlägget här: